迪拜5星级酒店客房和套房 | 迪拜派拉蒙酒店
1 成人
0 儿童
Promo
情境卧室警告灯
首映套房客厅
舞台客房客厅

客房和套房

亲爱的,我们到家了。

在迪拜派拉蒙酒店,进入享受甜美光彩荣耀、优雅和好莱坞魔力的新世界。在这意料之外的奢华空间里,享受明星家一般舒适优雅的精致房间,在这属于自己的国度内漫游。

在真正的电影风格里,超棒的房内影院体验等待着您,让您想要调暗灯光、舒适地享受完美的派拉蒙经典之夜。

我们认为是时候重新思考您的入住方式,您呢?

迪拜派拉蒙酒店情境客房

情境客房

  • 43-46 sqm
  • 2 Adults + 1 Infant

调暗灯光、拿出相机,静待您隆重登场。释放着完美好莱坞魅力,这个宽敞明亮的房间提供让人惊艳的庭院和游泳池风景,同时又能满足一个明星所有的居家舒适需求。

迪拜派拉蒙酒店带市中心视野的情境客房

情境客房-市中心视角

  • 43-46 sqm
  • 2 Adults + 1 Infant

享受俯瞰迪拜市中心壮观景象的最佳位置。满目繁华的城市灯光,这间宽敞的客房无疑让人印象深刻。经典而又现代的细节,让您感觉犹如真正的好莱坞一线名人。

迪拜派拉蒙酒店舞台客房

舞台客房

  • 60 sqm
  • 2 Adults + 1 Child

世界是您的舞台。适合极美妙的人儿,此客房为那些不拘泥生活的人量身定做。在宽大的会客区的长毛绒沙发和舞台灯光的围绕下放松下来,或者通过高级的娱乐系统享受一个派拉蒙电影之夜。

迪拜派拉蒙酒店首映套房

首映套房

  • 99-111 sqm
  • 2 Adults + 2 Children

让故事在您的首映套房里展开。非常适合家庭或喜欢在宽敞空间里漫步的人,此套房提供长毛绒超大床卧室、奢华会客区和精巧的咖啡角,让您可以闲坐着感受世界的简单流动。

迪拜派拉蒙酒店银幕套房

银幕套房

  • 99 sqm
  • 3 Adults

希望更加引人入胜?这个电影般完美的套房将市中心一览无余,它将超越您所有的期望。家居布置极具品位,采用明暗对比的黑色、银色和深褐色色调,让您感觉如好莱坞英雄一般。

迪拜派拉蒙酒店查尔斯顿套房

查尔斯顿套房

  • 105 sqm
  • 3 Adults

步入奔腾的20年代,在我们的查尔斯顿套房中感受盖茨比的时代。带蒸汽房、化妆台的白色大理石浴室、用餐区、艺术装饰家居和展览艺术品都极尽奢华,此套房是一流演员的不二之选。

迪拜派拉蒙酒店Don Corleone套房

Don Corleone套房

  • 105 sqm
  • 3 Adults

没有什么能比教父更黑帮了。黑色皮革切斯菲尔德长沙发、时尚的鸡尾酒吧、定制的理发室、带蒸汽房和颓废装饰风格的雨淋沐浴浴室,这间教父风格的客房会让您觉得跟伟大的Don一样酷和狡猾。

迪拜派拉蒙酒店卡洛尔套房

卡洛尔套房

  • 105-111 sqm
  • 3 Adults

每个细节都像这位标志性的好莱坞明星一样大胆而美丽。我们的卡洛尔·隆巴德套房充满浪漫的女性氛围,配备化妆区的大理石浴室、长毛绒家居生活区、带酒吧和标志性派拉蒙摄影作品的娱乐区,使其成为每位女神梦想中的房间。

迪拜派拉蒙酒店派拉蒙套房

派拉蒙套房

  • 145 sqm
  • 3 Adults + 1 Child

高光之作。套房中的翘楚。好莱坞的缩影。落地窗、华丽的好莱坞大事记、小厨房、娱乐区和让人惊艳的视野,派拉蒙套房是所有权势之人聚集的地方。

1 Adults
0 Children
Promo
Scene Bedroom Warm light
Premiere Suite Living Room
Stage Room Living Room

ROOMS & SUITES

HONEY, WE’RE HOME.

Open your door to the sweet splendor of glamor, grace and a touch of Hollywood magic at Paramount Hotel Dubai. With the unexpected luxury of space, it’s time to roam your domain as you relish in the elegance of your exquisite room with all the home comforts a star could ever ask for.

In true cinematic style, a spectacular in-room theatre experience awaits urging you to dim the lights and settle in for a perfect night with Paramount’s quintessential classics.

We think it’s time to rethink the way you stay, don’t you say?

Scene Room at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Scene Room at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Scene Room at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Scene Room

  • 43-46 sqm
  • 2 Adults + 1 Infant

Dim the lights and roll the cameras, your grand entrance awaits. Exuding quintessential Hollywood glamor, this spacious, light-filled room offers a breathtaking courtyard and pool view while providing all the home comforts a star could ever need.

Scene Room with Downtown View at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Scene Room with Downtown View at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Scene Room with Downtown View at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Scene Room with Downtown View at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Scene Room with Downtown View at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Scene Room - Downtown View

  • 43-46 sqm
  • 2 Adults + 1 Infant

Enjoy your front row seat overlooking the spectacular Downtown Dubai. With dazzling city lights as far as the eye can see, this spacious room will no doubt impress. With classic yet contemporary finishings, you’ll feel like a true Hollywood A-List celebrity.

Stage Room at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Stage Room at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Stage Room at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Stage Room

  • 60 sqm
  • 2 Adults + 1 Child

Where the world is your stage. Fit for the fabulous, this room is made for those who like to live large. Lay back in your generous living area with plush seating and stage lighting or settle in for a Paramount movie night thanks to the superior entertainment system.

Premiere Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Premiere Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Premiere Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Premiere Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Premiere Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Premiere Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Premiere Suite

  • 99-111 sqm
  • 2 Adults + 2 Children

Let the stories unfold in your Premiere Suite. Perfect for families or those that like to roam their domain, this suite offers a plush King bedroom, luxurious living area and a quaint coffee nook where you can sit back and watch the world simply pass you by.

Silver Screen Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Silver Screen Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Silver Screen Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Silver Screen Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Silver Screen Suite

  • 99 sqm
  • 3 Adults

Set on something a little more spectacular? This picture-perfect suite with sweeping views of Downtown will exceed all your expectations. Tastefully furnished featuring a chiaroscuro of black, silver and sepia tones, you’ll feel like quite the Hollywood hero.

Charleston Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Charleston Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Charleston Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Charleston Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Charleston Suite

  • 105 sqm
  • 3 Adults

Step into the roaring 20’s and relive the Great Gatsby era in our Charleston Suite. Exuding luxury with a white marbled bathroom with steam room, a makeup corner, dining area, art deco furnishings and curated art, this suite is perfect for any leading actor.

Don Corleone Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Don Corleone Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Don Corleone Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Don Corleone Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Don Corleone Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Don Corleone Suite

  • 105 sqm
  • 3 Adults

You can’t get more gangster than this. With dark leather chesterfields, a chic cocktail bar, bespoke barber room, rain shower with steam room and decadent décor, this Godfather-themed room will leave you feeling as cool and cunning as the great Don himself.

Carole Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Carole Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai
Carole Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Carole Suite

  • 105-111 sqm
  • 3 Adults

Every bit as bold and beautiful as the iconic Hollywood starlet. With a romantic, feminine vibe our Carole Lombard suite is every diva’s dream with a marbled bathroom with makeup area, plush living space, entertaining space with bar and iconic Paramount photography.

Paramount Suite at Paramount Hotel Dubai

Paramount Suite

  • 145 sqm
  • 3 Adults + 1 Child

The pièce de résistance. The suite-of-all-suites. The epitome of Tinseltown. With floor to ceiling windows, magnificent Hollywood memorabilia, kitchenette and entertaining area and awe-inspiring views, the Paramount Suite is where the movers and shakers come to play.