skip to main content
选择您的酒店
  • 市中心派拉蒙酒店
  • 迪拜派拉蒙酒店

GUESTS

1 成年人 0 孩子们
to
1 成年人
0 孩子们
促销类型
  • 促销类型
  • 折扣
  • 费率访问
现在预订

了解有关您隐私权的更多信息

隐私政策声明

本迪拜派拉蒙酒店隐私声明(“隐私声明”)旨在说明迪拜派拉蒙酒店(“我们”)如何收集、使用、分享和保留您向我们提供的个人信息,或者我们在您使用迪拜派拉蒙酒店网站 (https://www.paramounthotelsdubai.com/) 或相关移动应用程序、填写相关表格、参与活动或与我们的客户服务代表交流时所收集的个人信息(“个人数据”)。

请注意,如果您不同意本隐私声明中的任何内容,请勿使用网站或移动应用程序,也不要向我们提供与迪拜派拉蒙酒店产品或服务相关的个人信息。

 

目录:

  1. 个人信息的收集
  2. 营销通讯
  3. 个人信息的使用、共享和保留
  4. 如何联系迪拜派拉蒙酒店并修改您的信息或偏好
  5. 本隐私声明的修改
  6. 疑问、疑虑或投诉

1.个人信息的收集

  1. 您直接且自愿提供给我们的信息

    垂询:如果您向迪拜派拉蒙酒店提供您的个人数据以咨询我们的酒店或组织活动事宜,或者如果您注册成为迪拜派拉蒙酒店所运营任何网站的注册用户,您在注册过程中需要提供某些信息。此类信息可能包含您的名字和姓氏、电子邮件地址、电话号码以及工作或家庭地址。

    旅行信息:我们可能会收集您的旅行详情(包括航班号、抵达和离开日期和时间、出发地和目的地所在国家/地区)、您的飞行常客信息、您的旅行合作伙伴信息、您对客房、餐饮和护理等偏好、服务请求,以及与您的饮食、访问或护理要求相关的信息。根据当地法律要求,我们可能还需要收集护照号码、入境签证类型和驾驶执照等信息。

    您与我们的交易:我们会收集您的明细支出信息,以便正确汇总您入住期间的账单,其中包括您的房价和记入您房间的其他费用

    会员信息将用于与您沟通,设计我们认为您会感兴趣的内容和活动,并确保迪拜派拉蒙酒店在向您提供迪拜派拉蒙酒店商品和服务时不会违反任何适用的制裁规定。如果您不想接收我们发送的此类信息,请依照您从我们处收到的适用通信所包含说明进行操作。

    活动:迪拜派拉蒙酒店可能会举办关于产品知识分享的活动。如果您注册参加

    迪拜派拉蒙酒店活动,我们将访问您帐户中的信息,以便为您提供活动相关信息和服务。如果您注册参加我们的活动,但您还不是迪拜派拉蒙酒店会员,我们将收集您的名字和姓氏、电子邮件地址、公司或家庭地址、有关您所从事工作的类型,以便向您提供活动相关信息和服务。

    迪拜派拉蒙酒店的通讯:如果您通过电子邮件、邮政信件、电话或其他通信方式(包括我们的客户服务中心)与我们联系或沟通,我们可能会收集您在此类通信过程中所提供的信息。例如,倘若您通过电子邮件方式与我们联系,我们可能会收集并存储您用于发送相关邮件的电子邮件地址,并将其用于回复您的咨询,向您告知迪拜派拉蒙酒店的活动或其他服务,或者保存您的投诉、住宿请求和类似目的等记录。
     

  2. 我们自动向您收集的信息

    当您使用网站或我们的服务时,我们可能会自动收集有关您的信息。例如,倘若您通过计算机访问网站,我们将自动收集您的浏览器类型和版本、计算机和连接信息、IP 地址、您曾访问过的页面以及标准网络日志等信息。我们可能会根据您所在位置以及您在我们网站上浏览的内容,在您离开我们的网站后使用广告投放专用再营销工具向您投放广告。如果您通过移动设备访问网站,我们或许也会识别您的移动设备所在位置。如果您不愿将您的位置详情分享给我们,您可以调整移动设备的位置服务设置。有关更改相关设置的说明,请联系您的服务提供商或设备制造商。

    当您使用网站时,我们可能会利用“Cookie”及其他类似技术(例如网络信标)自动收集您的信息。Cookie 是存储在您计算机互联网浏览器中的少量数据,供您所浏览的网站进行访问和记录,以便其稍后识别同一浏览器的在线导航。Cookie 无法执行代码或访问计算机上存储的其他信息。网络信标是透明像素图像,用于收集有关网站使用情况、电子邮件响应和跟踪的信息。

    除此之外,第三方也可能在您访问网站时设置 Cookie。有时是因为我们会聘请第三方代表我们提供查询表格等服务。当您的浏览器连接这些第三方,他们即可在您的设备上设置或读取其专属 Cookie,并可能跨网站或在线服务而收集有关您在线活动的信息(但不包括任何个人身份识别数据)

    我们的部分页面使用 Optimizely、Unbounce、hotjar 等第三方软件提供商来检测内容变化,用以帮助我们改善您的体验。请点击下列链接,查看其各自的隐私政策(和/或选择退出):

    当您使用网站时,Cookie 可能收集的信息包括但不限于:

    •  您在网站内访问的页面;
    •  您访问网站的日期和时间;
    •  您使用网站所耗费的时间;
    •  用于将您计算机连接至互联网的互联网协议 (IP) 地址;及/或
    •  您的计算机和连接信息,例如您的浏览器类型和版本、操作系统和平台。

    收集此信息的目的是提升网站性能和最终用户体验。您可以将浏览器设置为拒绝 Cookie 或在向您发送 Cookie 时通知您。如需详细了解您管理 Cookie 和网络信标的能力,请查看您的浏览器隐私功能。点击此处查看我们的 Cookie 政策。
     

  3. 您向支付处理机构提供的信息

    支付给迪拜派拉蒙酒店的所有款项均由迪拜派拉蒙酒店聘用的第三方处理机构予以处理。除非您因使用网站或我们的产品和服务而向我们提供此类信息,否则我们将无法获取第三方提供商为处理付款而向您收集的所有信息。

2.营销通讯

我们可能会将您的信息与我们从供应商处收集的数据予以结合,并用于迪拜派拉蒙酒店网站的改进和个性化。如果您不希望收到我们的营销通讯或者参与我们的广告定制计划,您只需联系 contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com 或依照通讯或广告相关说明来更新您的通讯偏好即可。

 

3.个人信息的使用、共享和保留

  1. 我们如何使用您的信息

    通常而言,我们收集的信息将主要用于提供、维护、保护和改进我们的现有产品以及开发新产品。这样,我们便能够:

    •  通过电子邮件或其他任何方式进行预订。
    •  帮助您在我们的网络上创建帐户并确保安全
    •  将您识别为我们服务的用户
    •  改进我们的服务、网站以及我们的业务运营方式
    •  了解并提升您使用我们网站、产品和相关服务的体验;
    •  针对您的意见或疑问给出答复(并安排我们的支持团队提供服务)
    •  向您发送相关信息,包括确认、发票、技术通知、更新、安全警报以及支持和管理消息
    •  为您介绍迪拜派拉蒙酒店的促销活动、近期活动以及产品和服务相关新闻
    •  为您提供我们从第三方获得的其他信息链接或合并内容,从而帮助我们了解您的需求,并提供更好的服务
    •  提供欺诈、未经授权或非法活动相关保护、调查和预防
  2. 欧盟境内个人的信息

    欧洲经济区 (EEA) 居民个人信息处理的法律依据

    如果您居住在 EEA,我们将依照下列法律规定处理您个人信息:

    •  每当我们要求您同意处理您的个人信息时,此类处理必须遵循《通用数据保护条例》(General Data Protection Regulation, GDPR)(欧盟)第 2016/679 号第 6(1) 条第 (a) 小节予以合理说明。GDPR 的该条法规说明何时可合法进行处理。
    •  如果为履行您与迪拜派拉蒙酒店之间的合同或应您要求采取任何合同前步骤而需要处理您的个人数据,此类处理须依照 GDPR 第 6(1) 条第 (b) 小节进行。如果不处理此类数据,迪拜派拉蒙酒店将无法履行与您所签订的合同。
    •  如果我们出于履行法律义务的目的(例如遵循雇佣相关法律)而需要处理您的信息,此类处理须依照 GDPR 第 6(1) 条第 (c) 小节进行。
    •  如果出于维护迪拜派拉蒙酒店合法利益的目的(例如检测欺诈行为)而需要处理您的信息,此类处理须依照 GDPR 第 6(1) 条第 (f) 小节进行。
    • 您还可能收到个性化广告,如果有此需要,您可以通过索取有关产品或服务的信息或者在“Preference Center”(偏好中心)(本页底部)指明您的营销偏好,向迪拜派拉蒙酒店表明您的具体兴趣。但是,您也可能收到常规广告

    将个人数据从欧盟传输到阿联酋:

    迪拜派拉蒙酒店的总部位于阿拉伯联合酋长国。我们从您处收集的信息将在阿拉伯联合酋长国进行处理。我们很重视您的隐私和您提供给我们的信息。但是,我们无法确保或担保您传输给迪拜派拉蒙酒店的任何信息的安全性,也无法保证您与迪拜派拉蒙酒店服务相关的信息不会以违反我们行业标准物理、技术或管理类保障措施的方式被访问、披露、更改或销毁。当您在我们的订单或聊天表上输入敏感信息(例如登录凭据)时,我们会采用安全套接字层 (SSL) 技术对信息进行加密。请注意,互联网上的数据传输无法保证绝对安全。因此,迪拜派拉蒙酒店无法保证或担保您在网站上或通过网站传输的任何信息的安全性,此类风险将由您自行承担。

    迪拜派拉蒙酒店已加入欧盟隐私盾保护框架 (EU Privacy Shield Framework)。针对从欧盟成员国收到的所有个人信息,迪拜派拉蒙酒店将严格遵守框架适用原则(“原则”)。

    欧盟数据主体权利

    《欧盟通用数据保护条例》及其他国家和地区的隐私法律赋予数据主体(可识别身份的个人)特定权利。

    本隐私声明旨在向您介绍迪拜派拉蒙酒店会收集您的哪些个人数据以及如何使用此类数据。

    如果您想确认迪拜派拉蒙酒店是否正在处理您的个人数据,或者想要访问迪拜派拉蒙酒店可能持有的关于您的个人数据,或者有其他疑问,请联系:contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com

    您还可以通过我们的数据主体访问门户来索取下列信息:

    •  处理的目的;
    •  所涉及个人数据的类别;
    •  除迪拜派拉蒙酒店外,还有谁可能收到来自迪拜派拉蒙酒店的数据;
    •  信息来源是什么(如果您并未直接向迪拜派拉蒙酒店提供信息);
    •  个人数据的存储位置以及存储持续时间。

    如果迪拜派拉蒙酒店所维护的关于您的个人数据记录不准确,您有权要求更正(纠正)。您可以要求迪拜派拉蒙酒店删除该数据或停止处理该数据,但特定例外情况除外。您还可以要求迪拜派拉蒙酒店补充或更新您的个人数据,要求将其转换为匿名格式,要求阻止违法持有数据,或者以任何及所有合法理由反对处理这些数据。您可以随时撤回您对于迪拜派拉蒙酒店处理个人数据或进一步处理个人数据的同意。您还可以发送电子邮件至 contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com,要求迪拜派拉蒙酒店停止将您的数据用于直接营销目的。

    在许多国家和地区(包括欧洲经济区),如果您对迪拜派拉蒙酒店处理个人数据的方式存有疑虑,则有权向相应的数据保护机构提出投诉。在技术可行的情况下,迪拜派拉蒙酒店将应要求向您提供您的个人数据,或者将其直接传输给其他管理方。您有权获得您的结构化和标准化格式个人信息。

    除本隐私声明所包含的信息外,我们还可能应要求向您提供有关特定服务或个人数据收集及处理的附加背景信息。
     

  3. 数据存储和保留

    您的个人数据将由迪拜派拉蒙酒店存储在其服务器上,以及迪拜派拉蒙酒店所使用的数据库管理服务的服务器上,服务器位于阿拉伯联合酋长国。迪拜派拉蒙酒店将在客户与迪拜派拉蒙酒店业务往来期间以及适用法律所规定其他情况下保留数据。个人数据的保留时间不超过处理您个人数据的目的所需时间。只要您是迪拜派拉蒙酒店的客户或者需要我们的服务,我们就会保留您的个人数据,以便我们为您提供相关服务。

    如果您位于欧洲经济区,当您退出迪拜派拉蒙酒店协会或者撤回您对个人信息处理的同意时,当我们不再需要所接收和存储的您所有个人数据时,我们将删除此类数据。如果法律要求我们保留此类个人数据或履行监管义务,我们会在必要时保留此类个人数据。如需详细了解您个人数据的存储位置和存储持续时间以及您要求删除和转移数据的权利,请联系我们的数据隐私资源部:contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com

4.如何联系迪拜派拉蒙酒店并修改您的信息或偏好

如有关于本隐私声明的疑问,请直接联系迪拜派拉蒙酒店数据隐私资源部:contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com。如果您想修改从迪拜派拉蒙酒店接收的营销电子邮件类型,请依照您收到我们发送的任何电子邮件消息正文所包含的说明进行操作。
 

5.本隐私声明的修改

迪拜派拉蒙酒店可能需要不时更新或修改本隐私声明,以反映我们业务实践、数据收集实践或组织的变化。我们保留随时以任何理由而修改本隐私声明的权利,恕不另行通知。但我们会在网站上发布修订版隐私声明,如果您已向我们提供您的电子邮件地址,我们亦会向您发送电子邮件,通知您查看修订版隐私声明。我们强烈建议您经常浏览本网站,查看顶部所列的最后修改日期。在任何情况下,未经您明确且知情的同意,本隐私声明所规定的您的权利都不会受到影响。如果您不同意此类变更,请在修订版隐私声明生效之前停止使用网站,并停止向我们提供个人信息。如果您在修订版隐私声明生效后继续使用网站或提供个人信息,您将受修订版隐私声明的约束。
 

6.礼券通知

礼券不得与其他任何优惠/促销或福利一并兑换。礼券不适用于限制日期/酒店旺季/公共节假日。卡片不得用于支付...当日或之前预订的住宿

  1. 企业价格
  2. 团体价格
  3. 在线旅行社 (OTA)
  4. 任何折扣或签约房价
  5. 旅行社/中介机构
  6. 任何佣金代理商

礼券不得转让,仅限本人住宿使用。礼券已标注有效期限。
 

7.疑问、疑虑或投诉

如有关于本隐私声明的任何疑问或疑虑,请联系 contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com

1 Adults
0 Children
Promo

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy Notice

This Paramount Hotel Dubai privacy notice (“Privacy Notice”) describes how Paramount Hotel Dubai  (“we” or “us”) collects, uses, shares, and retains personal information that you provide to us, or that we collect, when you use the Paramount Hotel Dubai website located at https://www.paramounthotelsdubai.com/ or related mobile applications, complete related forms, participate in events, or communicate with one of our customer service representatives (“Personal Data”).

Please note that if you disagree with anything in this Privacy Notice, you must not use the Sites or mobile applications, or provide personal information to us in connection with  Paramount Hotel Dubai products or services.

  Table of Contents:

  1. Collection of Personal Information
  2. Marketing Communication
  3. Use, Sharing, and Retention of Personal Information
  4. How to Contact Paramount Hotel Dubai and Modify Your Information or Preferences
  5. Modifications to this Privacy Notice
  6. Questions, Concerns or Complaints

 

1. COLLECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION


A. Information You Directly and Voluntarily Provide to Us

Inquiry: If you provide your Personal Data to Paramount Hotel Dubai to enquire about our properties or for organizing events, or if you sign up to become a registered user of any website operated by Paramount Hotel Dubai, you will be required to provide certain information as part of the registration process. This information may include your first and last name, email address, telephone number, and business or home address.

Travel Information: we may collect information such as your travel details (including flight number, arrival and departure dates and time, country/point of origin and destination), your frequent flyer information, your travel partner information, preferences about the room, food and beverages and treatments, service requests, information relating to your diet, access or treatment requirements. We may also need to collect information as required by local laws such as passport numbers, type of entry visa, and driver’s license.

Your transactions with us: we collect your itemized spending to properly assemble your folio during your stay, which includes your room rate and other expenses billed to your room

Membership information is used to communicate with you, to design content and activities that we believe would be of interest to you, and to ensure that Paramount Hotel Dubai will not violate any applicable sanctions in providing you access to Paramount Hotel Dubai goods and services. If you wish to opt-out of receiving these communications from us, please follow the instructions contained in the applicable communication you receive from us.

Events: Paramount Hotel Dubai may host events for product knowledge sharing. If you register for a 

Paramount Hotel Dubai event, we will access the information in your account to provide you with information and services associated with the event. If you register for one of our events and you are not a Paramount Hotel Dubai member, we will collect your first and last name, email address, business or home address, information about the type of business you work for or with, which we will use to provide you with information and services associated with the event.

Communications with  Paramount Hotel Dubai: If you communicate or correspond with us by email, through postal mail, via phone or through other forms of communication, including our customer service center, we may collect the information you provide as part of those communications. For example, if you correspond with us through email, we may collect and store the email address you use to send the applicable correspondence and use it to respond to your inquiry; to notify you of Paramount Hotel Dubai Events, or other services; or to keep a record of your complaint, accommodation request, and similar purposes.

B. Information We Automatically Collect from You

We may automatically collect information about you when you use the Sites or our services. For example, if you access the Sites through a computer, we will automatically collect information such as your browser type and version, computer and connection information, IP address, pages you have visited and standard web log information. We may use remarketing tools that will serve ads to you based on your location, the content you have explored on our site to render ads to you after you have left our Site. If you access the Sites through a mobile device, we may also be able to identify the location of your mobile device. You may choose not to share your location details with us by adjusting your mobile device’s location services settings. For instructions on changing the relevant settings, please contact your service provider or device manufacturer.

We may automatically collect information from you when you use the Sites using “cookies” and other similar technologies, such as web beacons. Cookies are small amounts of data that are stored within your computer’s Internet browser and that are accessed and recorded by the websites that you visit so that they can recognize the same browser navigating online at a later time. The cookies are not able to execute code or access other information stored on the computer. Web beacons are transparent pixel images that are used in collecting information about website usage, email response, and tracking.

In addition to those mentioned above, third parties may also set cookies when you visit the site. In some cases, that is because we have hired the third party to provide services on our behalf, such as an inquiry form. Because your browser connects to those third parties’, they are able to set or read their own cookies on your device and may collect information about your online activities (but not any personally identifiable data) across websites or online services

Some of our pages use a third-party software provider, such as Optimizely, Unbounce, hotjar etc to test variations in the content to help us improve your experience. You can view their respective Privacy Policies (and / or opt-out) using these links:

Information that may be collected by cookies when you use the Sites may include, without limitation:

  •  the pages you visit within the Sites;
  •  the date and time of your visit to the Sites;
  •  the amount of time you spend using the Sites;
  •  the Internet Protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; and/or
  •  your computer and connection information such as your browser type and version, operating system and platform.
     

This information is collected to enhance site performance and end-user experience. You can set your browser to reject cookies or to notify you when you are sent a cookie. To learn more about your ability to manage cookies and web beacons, please consult the privacy features in your browser. Click here to view our Cookie Policy.

C. Information You Provide to Payment Processors

All payments made to Paramount Hotel Dubai are processed by third-party processing service engaged by Paramount Hotel Dubai. All information collected by these third-party providers for purposes of processing your payments is not available to us unless you have otherwise provided this information to us in connection with your use of the Sites or our products and services.

2. MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

We may combine your information with data we collect from our vendors and use it to improve and personalize the  Paramount Hotel Dubai website. If you don't wish to receive marketing communications from us or participate in our ad-customization programs, simply update your communication preferences at contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com, or follow the directions provided with the communication or advertisement.

3. USE, SHARING, AND RETENTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. How We Use Your Information

In general, we use the information we collect primarily to provide, maintain, protect, and improve our current products and to develop new ones. This allows us to:

  •  To conduct your reservations via emails or any other way.
  •  Facilitate the creation of and security of your account on our network
  •  Identify you as a user in our services
  •  Improve our services, website and how we operate our business
  •  Understand and enhance your experience using our website, products, and related services
  •  Respond to your comments or questions (and for our support team to provide service)
  •  Send you related information, including confirmations, invoices, technical notices, updates, security alerts, and support and administrative messages
  •  Communicate with you about promotions, upcoming events, and news regarding products and services offered by Paramount Hotel Dubai
  •  Link or combine it with other information we get from third parties, to help us understand your needs and provide you with better service
  •  Protect, investigate and deter against fraudulent, unauthorized or illegal activity


B. Information for Individuals Located in the European Union

Legal Basis for the Processing of Personal Information from EEA Residents

If you reside within the European Economic Area (EEA), our processing of your personal information will be legitimized as follows:

  •  Whenever we require your consent for the processing of your personal information such processing will be justified pursuant to Article 6(1) lit. (a) of the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (“GDPR”). This article in the GDPR describes when processing can be done lawfully.
  •  If the processing of your personal data is necessary for the performance of a contract between you and Paramount Hotel Dubai or for taking any pre-contractual steps upon your request, such processing will be based on GDPR Article 6(1) lit. (b).”). If this data is not processed, Paramount Hotel Dubai will not be able to execute the contract with you.
  •  Where the processing is necessary for us to comply with a legal obligation, we will process your information on basis of GDPR Article 6(1) lit. (c), for example, complying in the fields of employment law.
  •  And where the processing is necessary for the purposes of Paramount Hotel Dubai legitimate interests, such processing will be made in accordance with GDPR Article 6(1) lit. (f), for example, to detect fraud.
  • You may also receive personalized advertising where you indicate to Paramount Hotel Dubai specific interests by requesting information about a product or service or by indicating your marketing preferences in the Preference Center (access to which is provided at the bottom of this page), however, you may also receive general

Transferring Personal Data from the EU to the UAE:

Paramount Hotel Dubai has its headquarters in the United Arab Emirates. Information we collect from you will be processed in the United Arab Emirates. The security of your privacy and the information you give us is very important to us, but we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to Paramount Hotel Dubai or guarantee that your information on the Paramount Hotel Dubai Service may not be accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed by breach of any of our industry-standard physical, technical or managerial safeguards. When you enter sensitive information (such as log in credentials) on our order form or chat form, we encrypt that information using secure socket layer technology (SSL). Please be aware that no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. As a result, Paramount Hotel Dubai cannot guarantee or warrant the security of any information you transmit on or through the Sites and you do so at your own risk.

Paramount Hotel Dubai participates in the EU Privacy Shield Framework. Paramount Hotel Dubai is committed to subjecting all personal information received from EU member countries to the Frameworks’ applicable principles (‘Principles’).

European Union Data Subject Rights

The European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation and other countries’ privacy laws provide certain rights for data subjects (these are persons that can be identified).

This Privacy Notice is intended to provide you with information about what personal data Paramount Hotel Dubai collects about you and how it is used.

If you wish to confirm that Paramount Hotel Dubai is processing your personal data, or to have access to the personal data Paramount Hotel Duba may have about you or have other questions, please contact us at contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com

You may also request information through our Data Subject Access Portal about:

  •  the purpose of the processing;
  •  the categories of personal data concerned;
  •  who else outside Paramount Hotel Dubai might have received the data from Paramount Hotel Duba;
  •  what the source of the information was (if you did not provide it directly to Paramount Hotel Duba);
  •  where the personal data is stored and how long it will be stored.
     

You have a right to correct (rectify) the record of your personal data maintained by Paramount Hotel Dubai if it is inaccurate. You may request that Paramount Hotel Dubai erase that data or cease processing it, subject to certain exceptions. You may also ask Paramount Hotel Dubai for your personal data to be supplemented or updated, or for their transformation into anonymous format or to block any data held in violation of the law, as well as to oppose their treatment for any and all legitimate reasons. You may withdraw your consent for the processing of personal data or the further processing of personal data by Paramount Hotel Dubai at any time. You may also request that Paramount Hotel Dubai cease using your data for Direct Marketing purposes by emailing contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com

In many countries (including EEA countries), you have a right to lodge a complaint with the appropriate data protection authority if you have concerns about how Paramount Hotel Dubai processes your personal data. When technically feasible, Paramount Hotel Dubai will—at your request—provide your personal data to you or transmit it directly to another controller. You have the right to receive your personal information in a structured and standard format.

In addition to the information contained in this Privacy Notice, you may be provided with additional and contextual information concerning particular services or the collection and processing of your personal data upon request.

C. Data Storage and Retention

Your personal data is stored by Paramount Hotel Dubai on its servers, and on the servers of the database management services Paramount Hotel Dubai engages, located in the United Arab Emirates. Paramount Hotel Dubai retains data for the duration of the customer’s business relationship with Paramount Hotel Dubai and otherwise as required under applicable law. Personal data will be kept for no longer than is necessary for the purposes for which your personal data are processed. We will retain your personal data as long as you are Paramount Hotel Dubai customer or require our services so that we can provide these services to you.

If you are located in the European Economic Area, at the moment you come out of Paramount Hotel Dubai association or withdraw your consent for the processing of your personal information, all your personal data received and stored are erased if no longer needed by us. Unless we are required to retain this personal data by law or to comply with our regulatory obligations. In such a case, we will only keep this personal data for as long as necessary. For more information on where and how long your personal data is stored, and for more information on your rights of erasure and portability, please contact our data privacy resource at contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com

4. HOW TO CONTACT PARAMOUNT HOTEL DUBAI AND MODIFY YOUR INFORMATION OR PREFERENCES

Questions regarding this Privacy Notice should be directed to Paramount Hotel Dubai data privacy resource: contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com. If you would like to modify the types of marketing email messages you receive from Paramount Hotel Dubai, you may do so by following the instructions within the body of any email message that you receive from us.

5. MODIFICATIONS TO THIS PRIVACY NOTICE

From time to time, Paramount Hotel Dubai may need to update or modify this Privacy Notice, to reflect changes in our business practices, data collection practices or organization. We reserve the right to amend this Privacy Notice at any time, for any reason, without notice to you, other than the posting of the amended Privacy Notice on the Sites, or, if you have provided your email address to us, sending you an email notifying you of the amended Privacy Notice. It is strongly recommended to check the Site often, referring to the date of the last modification listed at the top. We will in any case not reduce your rights under this Privacy Notice without your explicit and informed consent. If you do not agree to the changes, you should discontinue your use of the Sites, and cease providing personal information to us, prior to the time the modified Privacy Notice takes effect. If you continue using the Sites or provide personal information after the modified Privacy Notice takes effect, you will be bound by the modified Privacy Notice.

6. QUESTIONS, CONCERNS OR COMPLAINTS

If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Notice, please contact contact@paramounthotelsdubai.com.